Stevenage and North Herts Athletics Club Logo
Stevenage and North Herts
Athletics Club
Ridlins Athletics Stadium
Show Menu
Training through Zoom!

News

Thursday 28th May 2020

While training at the track is still suspended we are running a number of zoom training sessions for different groups. If you are a member and do not receive an invite but would like further details please send us a message by emailing snhacchair@gmail.com and we will put you in touch with the coach.

Zoom Sessions:

  • Sunday 31st May LJ/TJ circuits 10.30am
  • Monday 1st June Primary School circuits
  • Thursday 4th June Advanced Pole Vault circuits, invitation only
  • Sunday 7th June Endurance Group circuits & core
  • Monday 8th June Primary School circuits invitation only
  • Thursday 11th June Advanced Pole Vault circuits invitation only
  • Sunday 14 June LJ/TJ circuits 10.30am
  • Monday 15th June Primary School circuits
  • Thursday 18th June Advanced Pole Vault circuits, invitation only
  • Sunday 21st June Endurance Group circuits & core
  • Monday 22nd June Primary School circuits
  • Thursday 25th June Advanced Pole Vault circuits, invitation
  • Sunday 28th LJ/TJ circuits 10.30am
  • Monday 29th June Primary School circuits

Recent news