Cross Country Awards
1 under 11 girl Mei-Rae Layeye
2 under 13 girl SNHAC shield Leah Cairns
3 under 15 girl SNHAC shield Zoe Thompson
4 under 17 woman SNHAC shield Charlie Duke
5 under 20 woman Cup Sarah Feely
6 Senior woman Shield no award made
7 Veteran woman Shield Emma Mead
8 under 11 boy Trophy Theo Thompson
9 under 13 boy Lancer Boss cup Haydn Williams
10 under 15 boy Davison cup Daniel Streeter
11 under 17 man Cup no award made
12 under 20 man Bury Bees shield Jack Gladman
13 under 20 man (1st national) Busy Bees shield
14 Senior Man SNHAC shield Liam Herbert
15 Senior Man (1st national) Davison trophy
16 Veteran Man Placque Martin Reed
Road Running Awards
17 Men’s Long Distance Bill Bartlett trophy Liam Herbert 3h 15 marathon
18 Best Female Performance SNHAC trophy Julie Mason
19 Best Male Performance SNHAC trophy Liam Herbert
20 Best Veteran Performance Trophy Tony Carolan
22 Brian Bunyan 10k best Male Trophy Richard Bate
23 Brian Bunyan 10k best Veteran Shield Paul Pickard
24 Brian Bunyan 10k best Female Plate Julia White
Indoor Awards (annual medals) for Best Performance
under 11 girl no award
under 13 girl Ibukun Okulaye 200m
under 15 girl Shona Pybus High Jump
u17 woman Bethany Harley Shot Put
under 20 woman Martha Huggins Pole Vault
Senior woman Moe Sasegbon +            Chloe Vernon-Hamilton High Jump + Shot  (both grade 1)
Veteran woman Joylyn Saunders-Mullins 60m
Disability (female) Martina Barber Shot Put
under 11 boy no award
under 13 boy Lounis Guemache 800m
under 15 boy Kit Kerr Long Jump
under 17 man Max Price Heptathlon
under 20 man Nathan Gardner Pole Vault
Senior man Daniel Gardner Pole Vault
Veteran Man John Mayor Pentathlon
Disability (male) Jack Gladman 1500m
Committee Selections for April 2013 to March 2014
Best Team Bert Hill Plate YDL Team for promotion to Prem Div
Club Athlete of the year (male) Bert Hill Trophy Max Schopp 400 H
Club Athlete of the Year (female) Cathie Nudds Trophy Rebecca Pickard 400 H
Club Person of the Year Chairman’s Cup Helen Pickard / Sue Spicer
Volunteer of the year Eric Taylor Trophy Chris Feely
new Disability Athlete of the Year Stevenage Community Trust Trophy Martina Barber